4C51B881-4826-49B4-92BD-45A654794E5C

My name is Jose Bernardo Reyes Facio, also known as Bernie Facio. I am a current international student from Mexico City at Lake Forest College, about 45 km north of Chicago, IL. There is only one thing I know for certain. My passion is journalism. I live to travel, to write, and to tell stories that can change the world. I have created this blog to continue developing my writing and storytelling skills. For me, it’s a pleasure to know that someone is reading. Thank you for that. I have been privileged to been to places other people have not and I’d like to show you what those adventures have felt like. You may find some posts in Spanish and, in the near future, maybe some of them in other languages.

 

Leave a Reply

